Contact

Have questions? Complete the form below and we'll contact you as soon as we can!

Support

Committed customer support.

Contact us:

Do you have a support agreement, but no log-in to the portal? 

Receive login credentials here.

Establish connection with Symetri HelpDesk.

Alternate Text

We offer:

  • Four service levels; Gold, Silver, Bronze and Data Management with guaranteed response time
  • Technical expertise in local languages (Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish and English)
  • Additional Support services on request, for example On-Site Support and Scheduled technology briefings. 

Read more about our support offering here

Support Offering Symetri

 

Andreas Näsman, Sales Manager Sweden
Andreas Näsman Sales Manager Sweden E-mailandreas.nasman@symetri.com Phone+46 31 703 40 05
Jesper Stærmose, Sales Manager MFG
Jesper Stærmose Sales Manager MFG E-mailjesper.starmose@symetri.com Phone+45 22 41 60 01
Mads Storgaard,
Mads Storgaard E-mailmads.storgaard@symetri.com Phone+45 24 60 82 44
Markku Koistinen,
Markku Koistinen E-mailmarkku.koistinen@symetri.com Phone+358 400 461 153
Morten Øverby,
Morten Øverby E-mailMorten.overby@symetri.com Phone+47 48 22 88 33
Neil Adcock,
Neil Adcock E-mailneil.adcock@symetri.com Phone+44 7980 735 215
Per Carlsson, Director AEC Business Unit
Per Carlsson Director AEC Business Unit E-mailper.carlsson@symetri.com Phone+46 70 295 33 10
Per Ole Otterness,
Per Ole Otterness E-mailper.ole.otterness@symetri.com Phone+47 41 55 64 54
Henrik Munk Madsen, Business Area Manager AEC
Henrik Munk Madsen Business Area Manager AEC E-mailhenrik.munk.madsen@symetri.com Phone+45 40 52 20 52