Contact

Have questions? Complete the form below and we'll contact you as soon as we can!

Or give us a call

Jan Tore Bugge,
Jan Tore Bugge E-mailJan.Tore.Bugge@symetri.com Phone+47 91 63 85 58
Per Ole Otterness,
Per Ole Otterness E-mailper.ole.otterness@symetri.com Phone+47 41 55 64 54
Sveinung Vik,
Sveinung Vik E-mailsveinung.vik@symetri.com Phone+47 91 16 85 85
Raymond Paulsen, Director Autodesk Business & Business Operations
Raymond Paulsen Director Autodesk Business & Business Operations E-mailraymond.paulsen@symetri.com Phone+47 908 62 710
Tore Marthinsen, Director Product Development
Tore Marthinsen Director Product Development E-mailtore.marthinsen@symetri.com Phone+47 40 41 43 00
Jan Furnes,
Jan Furnes E-mailJan.Furnes@symetri.com Phone+47 91 17 71 77
Morten Øverby,
Morten Øverby E-mailMorten.overby@symetri.com Phone+47 48 22 88 33
Rolf Kjærnsli, Board Chairman
Rolf Kjærnsli Board Chairman E-mailrolf.kjaernsli@symetri.com Phone+47 915 75 961

Select office

Filter by role

    Oslo

    Gaustadalléen 21
    0349 Oslo

    Phone+47 22 02 07 00

    E-mailinfo@symetri.no